We build your successful system for automated customer and employee acquisition!

How important is the implementation of your business ideas to you?

Invest in the installation of your professional online business. This speeds up an existing offline business considerably!

Our credo: First of all, every idea is valuable - but ultimately it is measured by the business success of its implementation.

We look forward to working with you!

MEET OUR TEAM

Peter Spiess

CEO

Sandra & Tom

Assistant desk

Andreas Palli

Advisory Board | Cologne, DE

Can Merth

Advisory Board | Vienna, AT

Chris Radda

Advisory Board | Vienna, AT

Wolfgang Schranz

Advisory Board

The founder story

"The result of our actions shapes our relationship to time." Peter Spiess: CEO, ideas business GmbH


When Peter Spieß needs a really good idea - and above all the right idea - he is drawn to his family or to the Schönbrunn Zoo. Here he can observe the evolution in all its diversity live, the head clears, the thoughts bubble.

His credo: Every idea is first of all valuable - but finally it is measured by the business success of its implementation.

The passionate entrepreneur has found his vocation in sound innovation support: as a creative entrepreneur with a down-to-earth approach, always oscillating between innovation, do-it-yourself and love to accompany and implement on the market.

This is also shown in his CV: When he was young, the son of a medical officer and a teacher wanted to prove that he was a successful company that could be created out of nothing: “I have always been performance-oriented, ambitious and extroverted. I wanted to see where I was going when I was on my own and turning my passion into my job, ”he says. In 1993, at the age of only 21, the student of sports and law and enthusiastic tennis players and swimmers founded the first tennis, sports and leisure school (TSF school) in the Murau region. He created a job for himself, "because there were hardly any job profiles for sports scientists," he says. Back then, it was still relatively easy to go into an unprocessed market without competition with a unique selling point. "Today, in the context of digitization and global markets, it's more complex," he says. And that is precisely the challenge that he is happy to take on when he accompanies entrepreneurs, their products and services as sparring partners.

Tennis camps, swimming lessons and performance training

After having successfully offered tennis camps, swimming courses and performance trainings in eleven localities with his sports school "TSF School" for some years, Peter Spiess moved to Vienna after completing his law studies: he completed his judicial year and took a job offer in Europe 's largest year in 2000 Large-format printing company Eclipse to, for the time being as a seller. After just two months, he rose to become commercial director of the Vienna office for the Austrian market. After four years and a merger with the Société Générale as the main owner, he also took over a commission for the management in Berlin for the German and Swiss area. The most fun was to deepen customer relations with innovative ideas and exciting customer events: one Ski race on the Kreischberg, an entertaining creative event in the Urania and customer visits with Asian specialties in Berlin - a refreshingly different way of customer loyalty in the printing industry.

High performance, innovation and measurable results

But this did not leave the passionate entrepreneur. 2003 he had founded a consulting company, which 2004 became the agency "advantages" in Geneva. In the year 2007 emerged ideas consulting GmbH, in which he also coached top athletes in terms of high performance. He joined 2011 with the headhunting brand and innovation "Interim Management Woman" to win women for temporary top positions.

Measurability of the future potential of business ideas, products and services

Today's specialization of IDEAS is on of innovation development and thus on professional support in the development process of business ideas and sales partnerships. The use of high-quality evaluation methods for people and teams also play a synergetically important role in this context.

The new age business agency>

With the further development of the brand IDEAS BUSINESS, Peter Spieß sets a sign of the times. With his team of experts, he supports innovative companies in turning good ideas, products and services into successful business - clearly, measurably and sustainably.

Editor: Nicole Thurn, newworkstories

Wir bauen Dein erfolgreiches System zur automatisierten Kunden- und Mitarbeitergewinnung!

Wie wichtig ist Dir die Umsetzung Deiner Geschäftsideen? 

Investiere in die Installation von Deinem professionellen Online-Business. Ein bestehendes Offline-Business wird dadurch wesentlich beschleunigt!

Unser Credo: Jede Idee ist erst einmal wertvoll – gemessen wird sie letztlich jedoch am Geschäftserfolg ihrer Umsetzung.

Wir freuen uns auf die Zusammenarbeit mit Dir/Euch!

MEET OUR TEAM

Peter Spiess

CEO

Sandra & Tom

Assistant Desk

Andreas Palli

Advisory Board | Köln, DE

Can Merth

Advisory Board | Wien, AT

Chris Radda

Advisory Board | Wien, AT

Wolfgang Schranz

Advisory Board

Die Gründerstory

“Das Ergebnis unseres Handelns prägt unser Verhältnis zur Zeit.” Peter Spieß: CEO, ideas business GmbH


Wenn Peter Spieß eine richtig gute Idee – und vor allem die richtige Idee – benötigt, zieht es ihn zu seiner Familie oder in den Tiergarten Schönbrunn. Hier kann er die Evolution live in all ihrer Vielfalt beobachten, der Kopf wird frei, die Gedanken sprudeln.

Sein Credo: Jede Idee ist erst einmal wertvoll – gemessen wird sie letztlich jedoch am Geschäftserfolg ihrer Umsetzung.

Der leidenschaftliche Unternehmer hat seine Berufung in der fundierten Innovationsbegleitung gefunden: als kreativer Unternehmer mit Bodenhaftung, immer oszillierend zwischen Erneuerung, Machertum und Liebe zum Begleiten und am Markt umsetzten.

Das zeigt auch sein Lebenslauf: In jungen Jahren wollte sich der Sohn eines Amtsarztes und einer Lehrerin beweisen, dass er ein erfolgreiches Unternehmen, aus dem Nichts erschaffen kann: „Ich war schon immer leistungsorientiert, ambitioniert und extrovertiert. Ich wollte sehen, wohin ich komme, wenn ich auf mich gestellt bin und meine Leidenschaft zum Beruf mache“, erzählt er. 1993, im Alter von erst 21 Jahren gründete der Student der Sport- und Rechtswissenschaften und begeisterte Tennisspieler und Schwimmer die erste Tennis-, Sport- und Freizeitschule (TSF Schule) in der Region Murau. Er kreierte sich selbst einen Job, „denn es gab für Sportwissenschaftler kaum Berufsbilder“, sagt er. Damals war es noch verhältnismäßig einfach, mit einem Alleinstellungsmerkmal in einen unbearbeiteten Markt ohne Mitbewerb zu gehen. „Heute, im Umfeld der Digitalisierung und weltumspannender Märkte, ist das komplexer“, sagt er. Und gerade das ist die Herausforderung, die er gern annimmt, wenn er Unternehmer, deren Produkte und Dienstleistungen als Sparringpartner begleitet.

Tenniscamps, Schwimmkurse und Leistungstrainings

Nachdem er mit seiner Sportschule „TSF – Schule“ einige Jahre in elf Ortschaften sehr erfolgreich Tenniscamps, Schwimmkurse und Leistungstrainings angeboten hatte, zog es Peter Spieß nach Ende des Jusstudiums nach Wien: er absolvierte sein Gerichtsjahr und nahm im Jahr 2000 ein Jobangebot bei Europas größtem Großformat-Druckunternehmen Eclipse an, vorerst als Verkäufer. Nach nur zwei Monaten stieg er zum handelsrechtlichen Geschäftsführer des Wiener Büros für den österreichischen Markt auf. Nach vier Jahren und einer Fusion, mit der Société Générale als Haupteigentümer, übernahm er zusätzlich eine Beauftragung für die Geschäftsführung in Berlin für den deutschen und schweizer Raum. Am meisten Spaß machte ihm dabei, die Kundenbeziehungen mit innovativen Ideen und spannenden Kundenevents zu vertiefen: Ein Skirennen am Kreischberg, ein unterhaltsames Kreativevent in der Urania und Kundenbesuche mit asiatischen Spezialitäten in Berlin– in der Druckereibranche ein erfrischend anderer Weg der Kundenbindung.

Höchstleistungen, Innovationen und messbare Ergebnisse

Doch dabei beließ es der leidenschaftliche Unternehmer nicht. 2003 hatte er ein Consulting Unternehmen gegründet, welches 2004 zur Agentur “advantages” in Genf wurde. Im Jahr 2007 entstand daraus die ideas consulting GmbH, im Rahmen derer er auch Spitzensportler in Sachen High Performance coachte. 2011 trat er mit der Headhunting Marke und Innovation “Interim Management Woman” an, um Frauen für temporäre Spitzenpositionen zu gewinnen.

Messbarkeit der Zukunftspotentiale von Geschäftsideen, Produkten und Dienstleistungen

Die heutige Spezialisierung der IDEAS liegt auf  der Innovationsentwicklung und damit auf der professionellen Unterstützung im Entwicklungsprozess von Geschäftsideen und Sales Partnerschaften. Der Einsatz von hochwertigen Bewertungsmethoden für Personen und Teams spielen in diesem Zusammenhang ebenso eine synergetisch wichtige Rolle.

The new age business agency >

Mit der Weiterentwicklung der Marke IDEAS BUSINESS, setzt Peter Spieß ein Zeichen der Zeit. Er unterstützt mit seinem Expertenteam innovationsfreudige Unternehmen dabei, aus guten Ideen, Produkten und Dienstleistungen erfolgreiche Geschäfte zu machen – klar, messbar und nachhaltig.

Redaktion: Nicole Thurn,  newworkstories