"As the Austrian group for mechanical and plant engineering, we supply technologies and services to our customers and are among the world's leading suppliers. The at the ideas business GmbH The qualitative business analysis commissioned in relation to one of our core products in METALS is of high quality and has been efficiently implemented. From external partners I expect trust, reliability and a “breath of fresh air” for the company, and exactly these expectations were met. We drew interesting conclusions from the analysis and received the given innovative impulses that are to be discussed. This strategic control instrument can be recommended. ”

DI, Dr. Heinz Autischer, Group Senior Vice President, Global Head of METALS, ANDRITZ AG

“We received a lot of input from ideas business GmbH. This applies to all of our business areas in the areas of innovative, market-oriented, strategic alignment. The expertise of IDEAS BUSINESS gives us the great potential of our company. In particular, in our business area of ​​personal support and care, the know-how of our employees was treated very sensitively and with great care. The business dialogues led to interesting conclusions, which went hand in hand with adjustments in the company's direction. Our wishes were fulfilled by IDEAS BUSINESS. We were very satisfied with the personal and very warm support from their managing director Peter Spieß. ”

Natalie Lottersberger, Managing Partner, Care Ring GmbH

 

 

 

“The ideas business GmbH is our partner when it comes to innovation in the application process and innovative support for legal professional life within the framework of the lawyers' association. The “no cure no pay” event was very successful and well attended. Since 2018, this event has been an integral part of the live assessment training entitled “INNOVATION IN APPLICATION”. As a lawyers' association, we want to make our services innovative and future-proof. IDEAS BUSINESS has accompanied us on this path with Peter Spieß for years and we very much appreciate this partnership. I can recommend this company to the best of my knowledge. ”

Mag. Susanne Schöner, General Secretary of the Lawyers Association, ret

 

“It is good to have carried out this qualitative company analysis with ideas business GmbH and the Leitbetriebe Austria Institute.

I expected a critical approach; these expectations were met; It is very helpful to get alternative business solution suggestions. The adjustments we have made in recent months are included in the analysis results.

I can recommend IDEAS BUSINESS as an “innovation driver” with this innovative corporate management tool in the form we use to the best of my knowledge. ”

Jürgen Brettschneider, Managing Director, MAUTNER MARKHOF Feinkost GmbH

 

“As NOUS Digital, we combine strategy, technology and creativity to create an intelligent user experience. This qualitative business analysis carried out with ideas business GmbH and the Leitbetriebe Austria Institute was critical and of high quality. The interviews conducted personally as part of the data collection were interesting, innovative and gave me the opportunity to reflect critically. The time required for this of a few hours - in relation to the quality of the result - was very low and could be easily integrated into the "day-to-day business". My expectations of “ideas” and their qualitative business analysis were more than fulfilled. After the analysis, we implemented the entrepreneurial steps planned by NOUS and Pocket Science even more convincingly and strategically strengthened. It seems to me a good idea to integrate this trustworthy, entrepreneurial control instrument into our daily NOUS business, as well as into the segment of our partners and customers.

Wolfgang Schreiner, CEO and Partner, NOUS Knowledge Management GmbH

 

“My conclusion after the very interesting and entertaining analysis process is very positive.

The next entrepreneurial steps are outlined and questioned systematically and scientifically by the qualitative company analysis of ideas business GmbH in cooperation with the Leitbetriebe Austria Institute in a joint open dialogue. Seldom have I had conversations about my company that are of a high level, innovative and based on mutual trust; and also with an external partner. I have decided to recommend "IDEAS" as a partner for innovative business development in my business environment. I feel understood and am looking forward to the next steps together. ”

Dr. Harald Schnidar, PhD in Genetics, Executive MBA in General Management, Managing Director of SCARLETRED Holding GmbH

"We congratulate our Austrian partner" IDEAS BUSINESS "for a very smooth and innovative recruiting process.

Dennie Stevens, Director, Human Resources - Europe, UNDER ARMOR

 

“We work very successfully with IDEAS BUSINESS, as a partner for systematic business development and qualitative business analysis.

Our common goal is to drive forward thinking and acting with success factors in companies by evaluating their strategy, planning and implementation and identifying sales drivers and financial potential at the industry level. All of this with the help of international benchmarks. ”

Dr. Peter Haric, Leitbetriebe Austria Institute

„Als österreichische Gruppe für Maschinen- und Anlagenbau liefern wir Technologien und Dienstleistungen an unsere Kunden und gehören zu den weltweit führenden Anbietern. Die bei der ideas business GmbH in Auftrag gegebene qualitative Geschäftsanalyse, in Bezug auf eines unserer Kernprodukte in METALS, ist qualitativ hochwertig und wurde effizient umgesetzt. Von externen Partnern erwarte ich Vertrauen, Zuverlässigkeit und “frischen Wind” für das Unternehmen, genau diese Erwartungen wurden erfüllt. Wir haben interessante Schlussfolgerungen aus der Analyse gezogen und die gegebenen innovativen Impulse erhalten, die diskutiert werden sollen. Dieses strategisches Steuerungsinstrument kann empfohlen werden. ”

DI, Dr. Heinz Autischer, Group Senior Vice President, Global Head of METALS, ANDRITZ AG

“Wir haben von der ideas business GmbH einen großen Input erhalten. Dies für alle unsere Geschäftsbereiche, in den Bereichen der innovativen, marktorientierten, strategischen Ausrichtung. Die Expertise von IDEAS BUSINESS hat uns das große Potenzial unseres Unternehmens. Im Besonderen wurden in unserem Geschäftsbereich der persönlichen Betreuung und Pflege das Know-how unserer Mitarbeiter sehr sensibel und mit großer Sorgfalt behandelt. Die geschäftlichen Dialoge führten zu interessanten Schlussfolgerungen, die mit Anpassungen in der Unternehmensausrichtung einhergingen.  Unsere Wünsche wurden von IDEAS BUSINESS erfüllt. Wir waren mit der persönlichen und sehr herzlichen Betreuung durch deren Geschäftsführer Peter Spieß sehr zufrieden. ”

Natalie Lottersberger, geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin, Care Ring GmbH

 

 

 

“Die ideas business GmbH ist unser Partner, wenn es um Innovation im Bewerbungsprozess und die innovative Unterstützung des juristischen Berufslebens im Rahmen der Anwaltsvereinigung geht. Die Veranstaltung” no cure no pay “war sehr erfolgreich und gut besucht. Seit 2018 ist diese Veranstaltung im Rahmen des Live Assessment Trainings mit dem Titel “INNOVATION IN APPLICATION” nicht mehr wegzudenken. Als Anwaltsverein wollen wir unsere Dienstleistungen innovativ und zukunftsfähig gestalten. Die IDEAS BUSINESS  begleitet uns mit Peter Spieß seit Jahren auf diesem Weg und wir wissen diese Partnerschaft sehr zu schätzen. Ich kann dieses Unternehmen nach bestem Wissen weiterempfehlen. ”

Mag. Susanne Schöner, Generalsektretärin des Juristenverbandes, a.D.

 

“Es ist gut, diese qualitative Unternehmensanalyse mit der ideas business GmbH und dem Leitbetriebe Austria Institut durchgeführt zu haben.

Ich habe eine kritische Betrachtungsweise erwartet; diese Erwartungen wurden erfüllt; Es ist sehr hilfreich, alternative Vorschläge für Geschäftslösungen zu erhalten. Die Anpassungen, die wir in den letzten Monaten vorgenommen haben, sind in den Analyseergebnissen enthalten.

Ich kann die IDEAS BUSINESS als “Innovationsmotor” mit diesem innovativen Unternehmenssteuerungstool in der von uns verwendeten Form nach bestem Gewissen weiterempfehlen. ”

Jürgen Brettschneider, Geschäftsführer, MAUTNER MARKHOF Feinkost GmbH

 

“Als NOUS Digital verbinden wir Strategie, Technologie und Kreativität zu einem intelligenten Nutzererlebnis. Diese mit der ideas business GmbH und dem Leitbetriebe Austria Institute durchgeführte qualitative Geschäftsanalyse war kritisch und qualitativ hochwertig. Die persönlich im Rahmen der Datenerhebung durchgeführten Interviews waren interessant, innovativ und gaben mir die Möglichkeit, kritisch zu reflektieren. Der dafür benötigte Zeitaufwand von wenigen Stunden – im Verhältnis zur Qualität des Ergebnisses – war sehr gering und konnte gut in das “Tagesgeschäft” integriert werden. Meine Erwartungen an “Ideen” und deren qualitative Geschäftsanalyse wurden mehr als erfüllt. Nach der Analyse haben wir die von NOUS und Pocket Science geplanten unternehmerischen Schritte noch überzeugender und strategisch gestärkt umgesetzt. Es erscheint mir eine gute Idee, dieses vertrauenswürdige, unternehmerische Steuerungsinstrument in unseren NOUS-Geschäftsalltag, sowie in das Segment unserer Partner und Kunden zu integrieren.

Wolfgang Schreiner, CEO und Partner, NOUS Wissensmanagement GmbH

 

“Mein Fazit nach dem sehr interessanten und unterhaltsamen Analyseprozess ist sehr positiv.

Die nächsten unternehmerischen Schritte werden skizziert und von der qualitativen Unternehmensanalyse der ideas business GmbH in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Leitbetriebe Austria Institute in einem gemeinsamen offenen Dialog systematisch und wissenschaftlich hinterfragt. Selten habe ich mit über meine Firma Gespräche geführt, die auf hohem Niveau, innovativ und in gegenseitigem Vertrauen basiert sind; und dies auch noch mit einem externen Partner. Ich habe mich entschieden „IDEAS“ als Partner für innovative Geschäftsentwicklung in meinem Geschäftsumfeld zu empfehlen. Ich fühle mich verstanden und freue mich auf die nächsten gemeinsamen Schritte. ”

Dr. Harald Schnidar, PhD in Genetik, Executive MBA in General Management, Geschäftsführer der SCARLETRED Holding GmbH

„Wir gratulieren unserem österreichischen Partner „IDEAS BUSINESS “ zu einem sehr reibungslosen und innovativen Rekrutierungsprozess.

Dennie Stevens, Director, Human Resources – Europe, UNDER ARMOUR

 

“Wir arbeiten sehr erfolgreich mit IDEAS BUSINESS zusammen, dies als Partner für systematische Geschäftsentwicklung (Business Development) und qualitative Geschäftsanalyse.

Unser gemeinsames Ziel ist es, das Denken und Handeln mit Erfolgsfaktoren in Unternehmen voran zu treiben, indem wir deren Strategie, Planung und Umsetzung bewerten sowie Umsatztreiber und finanzielle Potenziale auf Branchenebene identifizieren. All dies mit Hilfe internationaler Benchmarks. ”

Dr. Peter Haric, Leitbetriebe Austria Institut

Open chat
Hello.🙂 Here you can poste your question or book a call via WhatsApp...
Powered by